Reviews

Smile Arts of NY review summary

5  2905
4  105
3  26
2  
1  1
10 reviews with no rating
4.9

3145 Reviews

5on Google,Jan 15, 2021

Andy

Dr Mann is a perfectionist. The staff is friendly, professional, and on the ball. The crowns are the best I’ve experienced and I have a few haha!


5on ZocDoc,Jan 14, 2021

Anonymous

always very kind and thorough in explaining everything, willing to answer questions, and do her best to make you comfortable. During covid, at one point the receptionist had her mask off (sitting behind the plexiglass) but other than that all staff was fully masked and protected. Impressed that they perform rapid covid tests for all patients before they can take their mask off.


5on ZocDoc,Jan 07, 2021

Mark

Friendly & accommodating staff!! I hate going to dentist but they make me want to go back!!! Thank you!! ??


5on ZocDoc,Jan 05, 2021

Hanna

Dr. Tina Tong and her entire team always make going to the Dentist for a check-up feel like a visit with the medical team I trust the most. Dr. Tong is consistently attentive to any concerns I might have, and is able to investigate concerns in a way that makes me feel like I'm being fully understood. She explains everything very clearly and kindly, which always helps to make the patient (me) feel comfortable! Her team is also consistently excellent to work with, including Toni the dental hygienist extraordinaire who does an impressive job of making me feel comfortable and my teeth so clean! She is incredibly attentive to your comfort as she's navigating her work that she clearly takes great pride in! Katie is another member of Dr. Tong's team that helps add to the professional and comfortable atmosphere that Dr. Tong has created in her office. She is empathetic and makes a great effort to ensure your awareness and comfort with all procedures being done, including the latest COVID specific safety measures that the team has put in place to make all their patients feel safe! Thank you as always for being the greatest dental team I have met, and I will continue to refer patients your way!


5on ZocDoc,Jan 04, 2021

Kashif

Office was very clean, has a lot of employees to support him. Dr. Mann is very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and was very supportive. The person(Alliah) who did my 6 month cleaning we very detailed and gave me no anxiety.


4on ZocDoc,Jan 03, 2021

Isabela

She's very nice but I literally saw her for 3 min... you mostly speak with other people


5on ZocDoc,Dec 30, 2020

Moira

Dr Mann is wonderful! Efficient office and lovey hygienist. Always on time and helpful!


5on Google,Dec 29, 2020

Susan

Professional, thorough, and kind. Thank you, Smile Arts.


5on ZocDoc,Dec 29, 2020

Kris

She is the best dentist I've ever had. She's smart, gentle, and took care of my teeth better than any dentist ever.


5on ZocDoc,Dec 28, 2020

Anonymous

Dr. Chen has excellent bedside manner and treats her patients like real people. The office staff is friendly and helpful. The COVID precautions made me feel very safe and at ease.


5on Google,Dec 22, 2020

Aditya

Always felt very comfortable in the office and impressed time and again with the whole experience including the COVID protocols. No wait time. Excellent chair side manner and communication from all the staff members and the Dental Hygienist Yulia and Dr Mann and not pushed or rushed into any treatment. Highly recommend to anyone looking for Dental treatment in the area.


Schedule An Appointments

There is no underestimating the value of a great smile. At Smile Arts of New York our modern cosmetic dental procedures can help you