Reviews

Smile Arts of NY review summary

5  2720
4  98
3  24
2  
1  1
10 reviews with no rating
4.9

2943 Reviews

5on ZocDoc,Jun 30, 2020

Lilly

I've always dreaded going to the dentist until I found Dr. Chen. She and her team are really gentle so don't fear! Usually, there's little to no wait time. However, because of Covid-19, wait time is a little longer than usual due to extra cleaning precautions and antibody testing. Take that into account and don't book anything too close to your appointment time (unlike me). I had another appointment soon after and everyone was more than accommodating to make sure I make it out on time. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Chen and her team. Even though I'll be moving away, I have a feeling I'll still make the trip back. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Jun 27, 2020

Nata

Amazing quality , professional staff, never wait. Very recommend .


5on ZocDoc,Jun 23, 2020

Victoria

Best overall treatment and service of any dentist I’ve ever had.


5on ZocDoc,Jun 22, 2020

Lindsey

Best dentist! Love this practice. I had Melissa today had me and she is amazing.


5on ZocDoc,Jun 21, 2020

Anais

I was seen immediately, the hygienist was incredible, and everyone was so kind.!! Teeth cleaning did not even hurt


5on Google,Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Joy

Highly competent and conscientious. As a long time patient, Dr. Mann is strongly recommended.


5on ZocDoc,Jun 09, 2020

Mark

I felt very safe in the immaculate office with every precaution taken by the staff. Very professional.


5on ZocDoc,Mar 20, 2020

Anonymous

Great seeing Tina, as always!


5on ZocDoc,Mar 20, 2020

Anonymous

Very courteous, professional, and warm! She addressed all of my questions about my wisdom teeth and Julia provided a top-notch cleaning. Definitely will come back.


5on ZocDoc,Mar 10, 2020

Adrian

She was very nice and it was very fast


5on Google,Mar 06, 2020

Samantha

Love the new office! Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Dr Mann is always great. I can’t remember the dental hygienist name but she was great as well! Would recommend. 🦷


Schedule An Appointments

There is no underestimating the value of a great smile. At Smile Arts of New York our modern cosmetic dental procedures can help you