Reviews

Smile Arts of NY review summary

5  2362
4  86
3  19
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
4.9

2537 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Oct 07, 2019

Eric

as always, excellent service!


5on Google,Oct 05, 2019

Chloe

Dr. Mann and his team have servicing my smile for nearly 5 years. I have always kept up with my 6 month cleanings but visiting Smile Arts makes it an enjoyable experience that I look forward to every time. I even make the trek from Jersey since moving out of the city. The office is beautifully modern and the staff are super friendly and informative. They accept most insurances and make recommendations that work with your plan. I recommend their office to any and every one.


5on ZocDoc,Sep 29, 2019

Anonymous

Barely saw Dr. Mann (he came in the room for <1min twice), but the dental hygienist was great. And my first experience teeth whitening went well too!


5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

Suleman

Very nice and friendly staff . Alia was very kind , informative and nice . Will recommend


5on ZocDoc,Sep 26, 2019

Anonymous

Everyone in Dr. Chen’s office was incredibly warm and attentive. Dr. Chen took time to explain everything and was happy to answer questions. She thoughtfully listened to my concerns and addressed them. The team played good music during the cleaning and were very gentle. I always hate going to the dentist but this was such a great experience that I even booked my follow up on the spot. They offer to put green tea oil on your lips to prevent them from stretching uncomfortably before starting the cleaning, which is a great touch. And the office is really clean too.


5on ZocDoc,Sep 26, 2019

Melissa

Great visit. One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dentist office. I had a deep cleaning. The staff was great and extremely informative during the process. Ambient was clean and modern.


5on Google,Sep 25, 2019

Steve di

They are very professional and do not cut corners. Could not be happier with my experience.


5on ZocDoc,Sep 24, 2019

Dale

Very friendly. Almost no wait time and thorough.


5on ZocDoc,Sep 13, 2019

Healey

The office was great and advanced. The staff was super friendly and very professional. Highly recommend!!


4on Google,Sep 12, 2019

Jen

I had Zoom whitening done here and the result was great. Super uncomfortable hour was spent in the chair, though; the staff member kept leaving me in weird positions so that I could still see the tv screen, and my neck was in so much pain by the third round of treatment, despite saying I didn't care to see the screen. Receptionists could use some warmth, but as I said, results were good and I'll come back for another treatment in the future.


Schedule An Appointments

There is no underestimating the value of a great smile. At Smile Arts of New York our modern cosmetic dental procedures can help you