Reviews

Smile Arts of NY review summary

5  2432
4  88
3  20
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
4.9

2613 Reviews

5on ZocDoc,Dec 03, 2019

Kate

Great experience! Would definitely recommend Dr Chen and her assistants!


5on ZocDoc,Dec 03, 2019

Eileen

Fantastic! So good I immediately booked an appointment for my son as well.


5on Google,Dec 02, 2019

Joy

Extremely helpful - prompt response on a holiday weekend. Swiftly took care of problem as usual. Highly recommend.


5on ZocDoc,Dec 02, 2019

Anonymous

Amazing! In and out, great advice. Will return.


5on ZocDoc,Dec 02, 2019

Tiffany

Enjoyable experience!


5on ZocDoc,Nov 30, 2019

Joy

Extremely helpful with immediate solutions on a Saturday afternoon holiday weekend. Highly recommend.


5on ZocDoc,Nov 29, 2019

Stephany

Always an amazing visit with this team. Quick, honest, and best in the area.


5on ZocDoc,Nov 27, 2019

Alyssa

She is the coolest, most professional person I have ever met. Not only was I extremely comfortable, she explained everything throughout my appointment in detail, well enough for me to understand. The office is extremely clean and well kept ,and the entire staff is amazing as well. 10/10 would recommend.


5on ZocDoc,Nov 26, 2019

Li

I highly recommend Dr. Tong. I needed filling a tooth this time. She just requested to take one image on the filling teeth with my permission, instead of taking images on all teeth. The result was great, helped a lot! I should have chosen her earlier.


5on ZocDoc,Nov 24, 2019

Anonymous

Dr. Chen was great and very informative. She made sure to check in with how I was doing throughout the procedure. Great dentist!


5on ZocDoc,Nov 24, 2019

Anna

Outstanding. Friendly, knowledgeable, office was clean. Came in for a teeth cleaning and she helped take out my broken retainer for free. Absolutely recommend!


5on ZocDoc,Nov 20, 2019

Paula

Great dentist with wonderful team! Highly recommended!!!


Schedule An Appointments

There is no underestimating the value of a great smile. At Smile Arts of New York our modern cosmetic dental procedures can help you