Reviews

Smile Arts of NY review summary

5  2832
4  103
3  26
2  
1  1
10 reviews with no rating
4.9

3068 Reviews

5on Google,Oct 17, 2020

James

Came in for tooth pain and ended up needing a crown replacement. Dr. Mann was very thorough and detailed. Great experience.


5on Google,Oct 16, 2020

Liz

Thank you Dr Mann and his team for taking all C-19 protocols. Felt very safe and comfortable and I can now share that sparkling smile once again. (Even when the mask is on)


5on ZocDoc,Oct 10, 2020

Teuta

Excellent staff and very warm atmosphere. She was caring and explained everything in details. Thank you


5on Google,Oct 09, 2020

Radiris

I have been seeing Dr. Peter Mann for close to 10 years, if not more. This has been the best dental office I've ever been to in my life and i recommend them to all of my loved ones. I went yesterday for my annual cleaning and had a couple of procedures done. The office is clean, really relaxing vibe, the staff are incredible as well but their covid precautions are close to nothing ive seen, administering a test on the spot. I waited less than 15 minutes before being cleared and it was a breeze. This office covers your lips in vitamin e before any procedure and im sure others are doing the same now - but that thoughtfulness was first experienced there. They also play music or netflix and ask you if you have a preference. I typically dont and sometimes snooze because Dr. Mann and his team are that comforting. I love this dental office and their thoughtfulness. I always look forward to seeing their team. Def check them out for any of your needs. Ive also done whitening there before which was great despite me having sensitive teeth. They are the best!


5on ZocDoc,Oct 06, 2020

Kerwin

Clean, modern office. Thorough COVID testing prior to the appointment. Both Dr. Chang and the hygienist were very professional and thorough. I finally found my dentist home, high probability you will say the same.


5on ZocDoc,Oct 05, 2020

Freddy

Dr.Tina Tong is THE best in the city, she treats her patients with so much care and makes you feel very comfortable. She takes the time to make sure you are satisfied with any concerns and is thorough. The staff is also very professional and attentive!


5on ZocDoc,Oct 01, 2020

Anonymous

Extremely clean office with great Covid-19 protocols. Everyone working there is polite, friendly, helpful and considerate. Their dental work is outstanding. Best dentist I’ve ever been to and I’ve been to many!


5on ZocDoc,Sep 30, 2020

Marisa

Dr Chen and her staff are super friendly, nonjudgemental, and knowledgeable. They did the rapid covid test before doing any dental work and were fully gowned and masked with face shields. I would highly recommend them.


5on ZocDoc,Sep 28, 2020

Paolo

The whole staff is very professional, friendly and honest. I recommended Dr. Tong to all of of my friends!


5on ZocDoc,Sep 26, 2020

Maricel

I highly recommend this to all. Clinic was so clean and obviously implementing protective measures to prevent cross contamination. Plus they have rapid testing for COVID-19! Dr. Chang is very kind and nice.


5on Google,Sep 25, 2020

Kelly

From the second you walk in to the moment you walk out everyone, especially the dentist treats you very kind and takes care of your needs. I highly recommend Dr. Mann and his staff.



5on ZocDoc,Sep 23, 2020

Rashad

Dr. Tong is the sweetest dentist ever. I have had only bad experiences with dentists and am amazed at her style and grace, will never go to another dentist the rest of my life. Plus the Smile Arts office is state of the art, and staff are excellent.


Schedule An Appointments

There is no underestimating the value of a great smile. At Smile Arts of New York our modern cosmetic dental procedures can help you