Reviews

Smile Arts of NY review summary

5  2773
4  101
3  25
2  
1  1
10 reviews with no rating
4.9

3003 Reviews

5on Google,Aug 06, 2020

Sirius

This place is awesome and classy. After a streak of bad appointments they were a shining star, the addressed my most immediate discomfort and created a plan for recovery from my accident in record time. Also got tested for COVID as a bonus takeaway. Left out feeling like there may be hope for me


5on Google,Aug 01, 2020

Robert

During these strange times, one oasis of outstanding professionalism is Smile Arts of New York. Dr. Peter Mann and the entire staff of the Smile Arts practice have developed protocols that are reassuring and impressively comprehensive, making Smile Arts the best in its class. My most recent visit was welcoming, encouraging, reassuring, thorough and safe. Beyond the superior art of its dentistry, Smile Arts ensures its patients a protective, welcoming and superior experience. Thank you, Dr. Mann and Smile Arts of New York!


5on ZocDoc,Jul 29, 2020

Katherine

Great dentist, Dr. Chen is really nice and the cleaning was painless.


5on ZocDoc,Jul 28, 2020

Corinne

She’s the best!


5on Google,Jul 25, 2020

aweitzm1

I have been going to this dentist for a few years. They are always polite and professional. I love that I always have little to no wait. The staff are amazing from the receptionists to the dentists. Will continue to go for my cleanings and dental needs.


5on Google,Jul 23, 2020

Laura

Have been coming here for ages. Absolutely love all the staff! Professional with excellent bedside manner. Always. Highly recommend!



5on ZocDoc,Jul 14, 2020

Farhat

Eva is truly an utmost professional and the nicest dentist/doctor I have ever met! Her bedside manner is supportive, filled with patience, and she is clear with explaining next steps and progress since the last visit. I am so pleased to have found her 4 years ago and travel from further away to see her. The office has state of the art, latest equipment and is clean and professional too. It helps to want to go to the dentist when the staff show so much care and concern for their patients! I highly recommend her!




4on ZocDoc,Jul 06, 2020

Anonymous

Office was really busy and staff seemed super rushed, but i did go on a saturday. overall, i would recommend this office since it seems to have new equipment and very competent staff.


5on ZocDoc,Jul 01, 2020

Anna

Needed to replace a temp crown I got right before NY went on PAUSE. I was satisfied with the safeguards put in place to protect the employees and the patients. There is purell upon entering the building. Only patients are permitted to wait in the waiting area and they spread out the appointments. You are placed in a room shortly after you arrive and will be given a covid-19 antibody test. It takes a quick finger prick and 10 minutes for the results. If you are negative, then you are permitted to remove your mask and the dentist will see you shortly. It was fast and discreet. Dr. Chen was professional and wonderful as always, and the receptionist and her assistant were, too!


5on ZocDoc,Jun 30, 2020

Lilly

I've always dreaded going to the dentist until I found Dr. Chen. She and her team are really gentle so don't fear! Usually, there's little to no wait time. However, because of Covid-19, wait time is a little longer than usual due to extra cleaning precautions and antibody testing. Take that into account and don't book anything too close to your appointment time (unlike me). I had another appointment soon after and everyone was more than accommodating to make sure I make it out on time. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Chen and her team. Even though I'll be moving away, I have a feeling I'll still make the trip back. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Jun 27, 2020

Nata

Amazing quality , professional staff, never wait. Very recommend .


Schedule An Appointments

There is no underestimating the value of a great smile. At Smile Arts of New York our modern cosmetic dental procedures can help you