Reviews

Smile Arts of NY review summary

5  2242
4  84
3  19
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
4.9

2355 Reviews

5on Google,Jun 17, 2019

Julia

Will definitely recommend this place! Very pleased with the result. I felt no pain during or after Zoom Whitening. Super friendly staff. Great experience. No complaints.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2019

Zoraya

Absolutely love Smile Arts of NY. Everyone is so nice, friendly and accommodating. I absolutely recommend this place 100%


5on ZocDoc,Jun 15, 2019

Anonymous

Jackie was great!


5on ZocDoc,Jun 13, 2019

Kelvyn

Visit was great as always! Very fast, professional and nice!


5on ZocDoc,Jun 11, 2019

Gayle

I love the girls up front; they take me right away; Dr. Mann does amazing work ... I have been going to him for years and will remain his patient for the foreseeable future.


5on ZocDoc,Jun 11, 2019

Céline

I went for a cleaning, I was a bit anxious cause I have braces behind my teeth and I’m sensitive. Dr. Chen was very soft and did an amazing job. She worked fast while being very gentle. I’m very happy to have found her and will definitely go back for my treatments. Her staff was also kind and reassuring. All good experience, and my gums are the most happy


5on ZocDoc,Jun 05, 2019

Alina

Dr. Mann has been my dentist for the last 9 years. Front desk is always accommodating, the doctor is very professional and to the point visit, no waiting time.


5on ZocDoc,Jun 05, 2019

Daniel

Great visit as always. She walks you through your x-rays right there and does a great job with the cleaning. The whole staff is very nice and accommodating.


5on ZocDoc,Jun 04, 2019

Brianna

She's my absolute favorite! Makes going to the dentist enjoyable and I actually look forward to my appointments :)


5on ZocDoc,Jun 04, 2019

Alexandra

the office was clean and professional, the staff was (all female! woohoo!) really helpful, the cleaning and checkup felt great and my insurance covered it all! couldn't ask for anything better.


5on Google,Jun 03, 2019

Lisa

Dr. Mann & his staff are caring, considerate, kind, thorough, professional, & skilled. I recommend Smile Arts of NY highly & without hesitation.


5on Google,Jun 02, 2019

ANASTASIYA

All great! A very patient dentist and very friendly team overall.


5on ZocDoc,May 30, 2019

Alexander

Short wait, friendly staff! Always a great visit.


5on ZocDoc,May 29, 2019

Evan

Boom boom, in and out and given great attention, advice and care


Schedule An Appointment

There is no underestimating the value of a great smile. At Smile Arts of New York our modern cosmetic dental procedures can help you