Reviews

Smile Arts of NY review summary

5  2486
4  88
3  20
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
4.9

2667 Reviews

5on Google,Jan 14, 2020

Margaret

Great staff and Doctors


5on Google,Jan 13, 2020

Carol

Dr. Mann is excellent and knows what he is doing. He gets straight to the point and problem and handle it. I have a phobia toward the dentist, but I've never felt uneasy in the chair (aside from my own personal anxieties about being there). I know that I'm in very capable hands. I've referred several of my family members and friends, and they all have expressed their satisfaction with their visit. Ashley and Janice are great as well, very warm and welcoming. Thank you Smiles Arts of NY


5on ZocDoc,Jan 10, 2020

Anonymous

Clean, modern office. The ladies at the front desk are very efficient and polite. The doctor and the hygienist are knowledgeable and nice. I would definitely recommend to vist this office.


5on ZocDoc,Jan 08, 2020

Nicole

Very nice, and very professional


5on ZocDoc,Jan 07, 2020

Sudhanshu

Dr. Tong and her entire team are incredible. Loved visiting them for the first time and intend to make them my preferred dentist of choice.


5on ZocDoc,Jan 07, 2020

Erika

Dr Chang and all of the staff were so great and took time to explain all of my questions. They took thoughtful steps to mitigate any discomfort and are super friendly.


5on ZocDoc,Jan 06, 2020

Anonymous

Extremely professional and attentive. Tremendous service.


5on ZocDoc,Jan 05, 2020

Anonymous

Always taken on time of appointment, clean office and the friendliness staff.


5on Google,Dec 30, 2019

Robyn

Very efficient. The staff are super friendly and always willing to help out if you need a last minute appt or have an emergency! Dr Mann has always taken great care of me and has personally reached out to check up after a procedure. Highly recommend!!


Schedule An Appointments

There is no underestimating the value of a great smile. At Smile Arts of New York our modern cosmetic dental procedures can help you