Reviews

Smile Arts of NY review summary

5  2556
4  90
3  20
2  
1  1
10 reviews with no rating
4.9

2740 Reviews

5on Google,Feb 24, 2020

Christine

Dr. Mann is the greatest dentist I’ve ever been to. He is kind, honest, and works quickly. Unlike other dentists in NYC, Dr. Mann never overcharges or creates unnecessary work. I highly recommend him.


5on ZocDoc,Feb 24, 2020

Anna

Dr. Chen is the best dentist ever. Dental care doesn't have to be traumatic! I would highly recommend her services. In addition, the office staff are all lovely and professional.


5on Google,Feb 18, 2020

Jenna

Efficient, kind and professional service! I had no problem making an appointment and was seen immediately upon arrival. I would highly recommend!


5on Google,Feb 18, 2020

Zach

Very nice people and very pleasant experience. I’ve been many times and am very pleased. I highly recommend.


5on ZocDoc,Feb 18, 2020

Anonymous

Very professional and helpful during the entire process.


5on ZocDoc,Feb 16, 2020

Jianbo

Very nice! My first time having to see a dentist in the States since I had a crown fallen off and a swelling issue from my lower wisdom tooth. The whole experience was very very comforting. I was out of the office feeling much better with my swelling in much shorter time than I expected.


5on ZocDoc,Feb 15, 2020

Claxton

Love this office! So wonderful :)


5on Google,Feb 14, 2020

eva

The staff is professional and skilled. I have had 3 superior experiences!


5on ZocDoc,Feb 13, 2020

Katherine

She’s excellent and very thorough. Best dentist ever!


Schedule An Appointments

There is no underestimating the value of a great smile. At Smile Arts of New York our modern cosmetic dental procedures can help you