Reviews

Smile Arts of NY review summary

5  2113
4  81
3  19
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.9

2219 Reviews

5on ZocDoc,Feb 17, 2019

Anonymous

First time patient with Dr. Peter Mann (recently moved to NY) and I was very impressed with the service. I was seen right away, the apt was quick and efficient (but not rushed). I went in for a cleaning and needed a filling -- and he did it right then! Usually, with my old dentist, I would need to make another apt and come back. Loved the efficiency. I also have Invisalign and he took extra care to ensure my filling did not interfere with my retainers. Have already recommended Dr. Mann to my friends. Very excited to have found such a great dentist.


5on ZocDoc,Feb 15, 2019

Melissa

This staff of professionals at this office are of the highest caliber and exude extreme professionalism. They are the best!


5on ZocDoc,Feb 15, 2019

Nicholas

Excellent as usual.


5on ZocDoc,Feb 14, 2019

Joseph

Jacqueline is amazing! Highly recommend


5on ZocDoc,Feb 13, 2019

Rashad

She's the best dentist I've ever had. I am scared of dentists. She is like a Tooth Fairy. I will never see another dentist again. Plus, amazing facility, it's like a spa. And the staff is really nice.


5on ZocDoc,Feb 13, 2019

Anonymous

Dr. Chen was awesome! Her bedside manner is great, she explains everything very well, and the experience was quick/painless.


5on ZocDoc,Feb 12, 2019

Anonymous

Everyone was so nice and the cleaning/exam was quick!


5on ZocDoc,Feb 11, 2019

Sevryn

It is always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Mann and his team. He tries to keep everyone laughing all day long and he does excellent work He's compassionate and understanding, and tries to stay on the cutting edge of technology. I would recommend anyone and anyone to Dr. Mann. I've had some traumatic dentist experiences in my time, and I no longer fear going to the dentist AT ALL. Smile Arts of NY renewed my faith in the industry, and I ALMOST look forward to our visits. :) Their billing is always accurate and there are no surprises. My children have been going here since they were 2 years old, and we love that they offer Saturday and Sunday hours!


5on ZocDoc,Feb 07, 2019

Kaleigh

Amazing as always! I love how clean the office is and how everyone always puts me so at ease.


5on ZocDoc,Feb 07, 2019

Benny

The office is lovely and her team was very nice and accommodating. They made sure to check in during every step to ensure I was comfortable and knowledgable about what was taking place.


5on BirdEye,Feb 06, 2019

Brian

Professionalism at its best.....


5on ZocDoc,Feb 06, 2019

Elise

Jacqueline and her staff are so kind. The visits are always quick and efficient, always leaving on a positive note. The office itself is very clean, and offers a relaxing environment.



5on BirdEye,Feb 04, 2019

Samuel

It was wonderful as always.


5on ZocDoc,Feb 04, 2019

Rakesh

Dr. Mann is amazing, very happy to find a genuine dentist like him!


5on ZocDoc,Feb 04, 2019

Marie Camille

Pleasant & efficient front desk staff, hygienist, and dentist. They all made me feel at ease and were very knowledgeable. Can't wait to return!


5on ZocDoc,Feb 03, 2019

Karla

Very professional! I would definitely come back.


Schedule An Appointment

There is no underestimating the value of a great smile. At Smile Arts of New York our modern cosmetic dental procedures can help you