Reviews

Smile Arts of NY review summary

5  2178
4  81
3  19
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
4.9

2287 Reviews

5on ZocDoc,Apr 18, 2019

Rosalina

The staff is very sweet and polite. I had a Root Canal and Dr. Mann took care of it, no pain and super quick. The hygienist was excellent as well and very knowledgable. I am have left Dr. Manns Office disappointed! Thank you,


5on Google,Apr 18, 2019

Adnes

Dr. Mann is a fantastic dentist and his staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend him to anyone who cares how they are treated when they go get their clean ups.


5on ZocDoc,Apr 15, 2019

Ting Ting

Always amazing! The sweetest person EVER.


5on Google,Apr 15, 2019

Thomas

Dr. Mann has given me the best cleaning I have ever had. An added bonus is I am in and out within 30 minutes. Highly recommend!


5on ZocDoc,Apr 15, 2019

Caitlin

Dr. Chen is the best! She is extremely friendly and will keep you as comfortable as possible. I've been to dentists that try to scam you into unnecessary dental work, and you won't have to worry about this with her. They show you the x-rays on a screen, and if she sees any problems she will actually show it to you. Thanks to her easing my dentist anxiety, I no longer put off my 6-month cleanings.


5on ZocDoc,Apr 15, 2019

Benedetta

She was very nice and professional


5on ZocDoc,Apr 09, 2019

Anonymous

One of the best dentists and offices Ive been to, and Ive been to some good ones. Dr Chen is very competent, her knowledge and competence in giving me clear quantification about the radiation involved in xrays (which I tend to avoid) was something no other doctor has given me before, or even google. Finally Im at ease about some xrays. Her patient interaction is stellar. What a find, I only changed my dentist because I moved and wanted someone closer for cleanings etc but I will stick with her even if I move to a different neighborhood.


5on ZocDoc,Apr 07, 2019

Tony

Fantastic, super transparent and professional and great bedside manner. Would highly recommend.


5on ZocDoc,Apr 07, 2019

Bethany

I was taken care of immediately with registering for the first time. I went in for a routine cleaning. The dentist was very thorough in her examination and explanation of the health and process of teeth and dental hygiene. I would definitely recommend her.


5on ZocDoc,Apr 04, 2019

Elizabeth

The whole staff was very helpful and knowledgeable! I’ll be bringing my 3 kids there soon!


5on Google,Apr 03, 2019

Tyrese

Love the service and staff.


5on ZocDoc,Apr 03, 2019

Aaron

Always nice to visit Dr. Tong. Had a routine check up and cleaning. Appointment started on time. Feeling clean and zesty after!


5on ZocDoc,Apr 03, 2019

Anonymous

Came for a wisdom teeth extraction consultation and it was my first visit at Smile Arts NY. Front desk were very communicative and nice prior and upon my appointment. Dr. Tong reviewed my x-ray and was very honest about everything. Even caught a small cavity that was forming when my other dentist didn't! She advised I get my wisdom teeth removed from an oral surgeon because mine were a special case, gave me a referral and even said I could go to another oral surgeon and she will happily send over my x-rays to them. I will probably switch to her as my main dentist for checkups from now on.


5on Google,Apr 01, 2019

Rachel

This is the best dentist in New York! I had to suffer through a bunch of either dentists trying to tell me I had to get work done that I didn’t, or messing up my appointment or just bad customer service/bedside manner. I do not have one complaint about this place. Always punctual, friendly, clean and knowledgeable and they’re always honest about what work you need and what you need to keep an eye on. I’ve recommended them to all my friends:


5on Google,Mar 31, 2019

VALERIYA

Very clean and beautiful office. Staff is very friendly and professional. Dentist and dental hygienist are very professional and gentle with your mouth.


5on Google,Mar 27, 2019

Greg

Dr. Bonanno and her team is the best! Just had x-rays, consult, and cleaning in 18 minutes. Very close to GCT and they have early appointments.


5on ZocDoc,Mar 27, 2019

Gregory

Dr. Bonanno is the best! So happy I found her!


5on ZocDoc,Mar 27, 2019

Anonymous

Very clean modern office. They took me in right away and we started on time. I went for a basic cleaning and check up, the cleaning was performed by a hygenist and assistant. It was very comfortable and the hygenist was very attentive and gentle. We discussed all of my concerns and relevant referrals were provided. They also made me a custom night guard in just a week. Overall great experience, this will be my new go to dentist for semi-annual cleanings and checkups.


5on ZocDoc,Mar 27, 2019

Alyssa

Jacqueline Bonanno is honestly the best. She is so kind, knowledgeable and really takes the time to discuss your concerns. The office staff is great and the office in general is very clean which makes a big difference to me as a customer. Not to mention, I was in and out of there in about 30 minutes after a consultation & full cleaning which Jacqueline did herself. Highly recommend!


Schedule An Appointment

There is no underestimating the value of a great smile. At Smile Arts of New York our modern cosmetic dental procedures can help you