Reviews

Smile Arts of NY review summary

5  2005
4  80
3  19
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.9

2109 Reviews

5on Google,Dec 15, 2018

Zulika

Great service, quick, efficient and friendly staff.


5on Google,Dec 14, 2018

Matt

Dr Mann and staff are top notch!



5on ZocDoc,Dec 10, 2018

Bridget

Wonderful office, with kind and professional staff. Dr. Bonanno is highly skilled and helpful.


5on ZocDoc,Dec 07, 2018

Dana

I've been going to Dr. Mann for about 5 years. He is great! The entire staff is great - they get you in and out quickly and they're very friendly. Highly recommended.


5on ZocDoc,Dec 05, 2018

Amanda

Dr. Chen was wonderful. Super thorough and attentive. She answered all my questions and really made me feel like I have been her patient for years (it was my first appointment with her). The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful as well. Thanks Dr. Chen!


5on ZocDoc,Dec 05, 2018

Courtney

So smart and so helpful! So informative and took her time with me i'm so glad I found my NYC dentist :)


5on ZocDoc,Dec 05, 2018

Anonymous

Dr. Chen is super friendly and walks you thoroughly through your xrays pointing out spots that could become an issue. The hygenist is thorough and also friendly. I felt like they actually care about your dental health and not just running through another patient.


0on Facebook,Dec 04, 2018

Jeronimo

Quick service , up to date in dental aquipment , quick and courteous service


Schedule An Appointment

There is no underestimating the value of a great smile. At Smile Arts of New York our modern cosmetic dental procedures can help you